Showbiz Deluxe

The Latest News in Entertainment

Blog

Don't miss Joan Rivers on TV

Posted by showbizdeluxe on February 28, 2012 at 12:15 AM

Don't miss the legendary Joan Rivers tonight (2/27/12) as she shares her post Oscar fashion commentary on E! Fashion Police 10PM EST/ 9PM CST and don’t forget to catch Joan and Melissa on Jimmy Kimmel Live this Thursday 3/1 on ABC 12AM EST/11PM CST!

 

 

For more info: www.JoanRivers.co

Categories: Latest News, Event Reviews, Celebrity Buzz

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments